The Lord of the Rings: The Rings of Power (2022)

Beginning in a time of relative peace, we follow an ensemble cast of characters as they confront the re-emergence of evil to Middle-earth. From the darkest depths of the Misty Mountains, to the majestic forests of Lindon, to the breathtaking island kingdom of Númenor, to the furthest reaches of the map, these kingdoms and characters will carve out legacies that live on long after they are gone.

Next episode

Episode 7
Oct 06, 2022

Last episode

Sep 29, 2022


Markella Kavenagh

as Elanor 'Nori' Brandyfoot

Joseph Mawle

as Adar

Morfydd Clark

as Galadriel

Tyroe Muhafidin

as Theo

Ian Blackburn

as Rowan

Anthony Crum

as Ontamo

Maxine Cunliffe

as Vilma

Will Fletcher

as Finrod

Beau Cassidy

as Dilly Brandyfoot

Ema Horvath

as Eärien

Robert Aramayo

as Elrond

Ismael Cruz Córdova

as Arondir

Sophia Nomvete

as Princess Disa

Nazanin Boniadi

as Bronwyn

Megan Richards

as Poppy Proudfellow

Owain Arthur

as Prince Durin IV

Dylan Smith

as Largo Brandyfoot

Maxim Baldry

as Isildur

Daniel Weyman

as The Stranger

Cynthia Addai-Robinson

as Queen Regent Míriel

Kip Chapman

as Rían

Trystan Gravelle

as Pharazôn

Lenny Henry

as Sadoc Burrows

Thusitha Jayasundera

as Malva

Fabian McCallum

as Thondir

Simon Merrells

as Watchwarden Revion

Geoff Morrell

as Waldreg

Peter Mullan

as King Durin III

Lloyd Owen

as Captain Elendil

Augustus Prew

as Médhor

Peter Tait

as Tredwill

Alex Tarrant

as Valandil

Leon Wadham

as Kemen

Benjamin Walker

as High King Gil-galad

Sara Zwangobani

as Marigold Brandyfoot

Charles Edwards

as Lord Celebrimbor

Amelie Child-Villiers

as Young Galadriel

Charlie Vickers

as Halbrand

Created by

John D. Payne

Patrick McKay


Sci-Fi & Fantasy

Action & Adventure